

## **Register of Payments Made to Council Members - 2020-2021**

Local Government (Administration) Regulations 1996 - Regulation 29C Information to be published on official website (Act s. 5.96A(1)(i))

Name of Council Member to whom the Payment was Made	Shire President / Deputy President Allowance (s. 5.98(5) and s. 5.98A(1))	Meeting Attendance Allowance (s. 5.99)		Travel Costs Reimbursement	Other Costs Incurred Reimbursement (r. 32(1))	Total
Cr Doughlas (Ivan) Dias	\$0	\$23,230	\$500	\$2,124	\$48	\$25,902
Cr Douglas Diver	\$15,838	\$23,230			φ <del>4</del> 0 \$0	\$42,360
Cr Jamie Richardson	\$0	\$23,230			\$0	\$28,620
Cr Kerry White	\$63,354	\$31,149			\$0	\$99,291
Cr Linton Rumble	\$0	\$23,230			\$0	\$27,370
Cr Matthew Lynch	\$0	\$23,230	\$500	\$3,156	\$0	\$26,886
Cr Melanie Gallanagh	\$0	\$23,230	\$500	\$3,121	\$0	\$26,851
Cr Peter Foster *	\$0	\$17,423	\$375	\$3,000	\$122	\$20,920
Cr Rory de Pledge	\$0	\$23,230	\$500	\$4,156	\$0	\$27,886
Total	\$79,192	\$211,182	\$4,375	\$31,167	\$170	\$326,086

\* Cr Peter Foster resigned from Council on 1 April 2021.



## **Register of Payments Made to Council Members - 2021-2022**

Local Government (Administration) Regulations 1996 - Regulation 29C Information to be published on official website (Act s. 5.96A(1)(i))

Name of Council Member to whom the Payment was Made	Shire President / Deputy President Allowance (s. 5.98(5) and s. 5.98A(1))	Meeting Attendance Allowance Co (s. 5.99)	Information and ommunications Technology Allowance (s. 5.99A(b))	Travel Costs Reimbursement (r. 31(1)(b))	Other Costs Incurred Reimbursement (r. 32(1))	Total
On Dominida Diadata	¢0	¢00.000	¢0.500	¢5,000	¢0	<b>\$</b> 04,050
Cr Rory de Pledge	\$0	\$23,230	\$2,500	\$5,322	\$0	\$31,052
Cr Doughlas (Ivan) Dias*	\$0	\$6,874	\$740	\$1,200	\$0	\$8,814
Cr Douglas Diver*	\$4,686	\$6,874	\$740	\$1,694	\$0	\$13,994
Cr Melanie Gallanagh	\$0	\$23,230	\$2,500	\$414	\$0	\$26,144
Cr Matthew Lynch	\$11,152	\$23,230	\$2,500	\$2,509	\$0	\$39,391
Cr Tina Mladenovic*	\$0	\$16,356	\$1,760	\$1,098	\$0	\$19,214
Cr Jamie Richardson	\$0	\$23,230	\$2,500	\$3,325	\$0	\$29,055
Cr Linton Rumble	\$0	\$23,230	\$2,500	\$6,095	\$0	\$31,825
Cr Audra Smith*	\$0	\$16,356	\$1,760	\$807	\$0	\$18,923
Cr Alana Sullivan*	\$0	\$16,356	\$1,760	\$1,327	\$0	\$19,443
Cr Kerry White	\$63,354	\$31,149	\$2,500	\$5,528	\$0	\$102,531
Total	\$79,192	\$210,115	\$21,760	\$29,319	\$0	\$340,386

\* Cr Doug Diver and Cr Ivan Dias term ended on Council 16 October 2021

\* Cr Tina Mladenovic, Cr Audra Smith and Cr Alana Sullivan were elected on Council 16 October 2021